Rambling thoughts

All About My thoughts…..

Yeah..I AM A Speaker December 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — KrazySQL @ 10:39 am

After a long wait I am here and I am a Speaker(YEPIEEE)….

The experinece was simply astounding… Talking about something which drives you crazy is always best(may it be a girl or Technolgy)

I love the technology I am working on… and It inspires me to stay late , talk lot…

The same happened today at DEVCON-December in User group hyderabad chapter of Microsoft.

I enjoyed each and every bit of the moment i talked and I really didnt know how 1 hour passed.

I thank all the great audience,Hima,Pranov and Chakri.

I also thank my Gurus Paul Randal,Kimberly,Pinal,Adam Machanic for making me what I am today…

Looking forward for delivering more intersting stuff on SQL Server….

By the way following is the link to download all the Scripts stuff I have talked about ..

SCRIPTS_STUFF

Performance_SQL_SERVER_2008

Its time for MI4…TOm here I come…Merry Christmas and Advance Happy New Year Fellas….

 

2 Responses to “Yeah..I AM A Speaker”

  1. Nice to have you as a speaker at MUGH.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 668 other followers