Rambling thoughts

All About My thoughts…..

Reinventing ME(Restoring!!!!) June 26, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Aditya Badramraju @ 2:15 pm

Offlate I find hard to blog and I find my mind so hard to think about some qualitative stuff(this is called the DUMBNESS)

But a hell lot of things hapeening in and around me and thought of using this situation to kick start my blogging skills again.

Changing the Company

I am now blogging this from a reputed financial company S&P Capital IQ as i did quit the TCS 1 week ago. The decision I made was so harsh to me and my company.

As all other IT companies my previous employer tried to stop me but i just called it off and doesnt know the value I will pay for it.

But the most painful thing for me in leaving TCS is TCS’ers(This is the way to call the EMPLOYEES of TCS). Its really became so hard for me to digest the fact of leaving them, this happened the same when I am joining in TCS as well.

I owe to all my dear freinds a big time for making me better.

With that note I joined S&P leaving all fun,carrer and challenges behind on 21st June 2012.

Unlike my previous employer the formalities of joining and getting in to project were like cake walk (Thank god!!! no inductions, no bunch of signatures)

During first two days when I am in the  floor and started browsing on the machine I felt like I am alone here , this is due to the fact that people around me stick to either computers or go down for TT matches.

MR.Aditya!!! Welcome to Financial Product Company  :(

Here we have a bunch of talented SQL Server DBA’s( previously I Was the only DBA) and talented Technologists(Thanks to IIT and NIT,IIT or what ever)

Lots to learn and lots to swim in this SQL world….The only thing I never ever get bohred Off :)

As of Now Fingers Crossed anmd just hoping for the BEST to COME :)

 

3 Responses to “Reinventing ME(Restoring!!!!)”

  1. viswanath Says:

    All the best Adi.

  2. Kiran Talluri Says:

    expecting lot more from you over the days, months and years to come … :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 668 other followers